Best Bloggers Planner – Stick To Stigu

 

Do you love stationary? Me too! There are so many pretty notebooks, diaries and desktop planners around that it’s so easy to be either completely overwhelmed, or end up buying everything you see. I used to be the buy everything type. Which would be fine, except it’s not that easy to keep track of your planning in multiple books. Believe me, I have tried. It’s taken me ages to find what I think is the best bloggers planner – Stick to Stigu.

 

 

VLOG: Best Bloggers Planner – Stick To Stigu Planner Review

 

Stick To Stigu Planner

We love the Stick to Stigu planner and have been using one since the middle of last year, I can’t imagine using anything else. Whether you are blogging or planning your family life, there is a space for everything and its super fun to use too.

 

Best Bloggers Planner – Stick To Stigu

 

The Stick To Stigu planner is also a notebook, to-do pad and a very clever rest and zest handbook all rolled into one. It’s a good size, which means you don’t have to squish all your notes in, but small enough to have as a desktop calendar and also carry around in a work-size handbag.

 

Best Bloggers Planner – Stick To Stigu

 

This Stick To Stigu planner is the 2017 version. The year runs January to December so there is still plenty of time to get your hands on one for your 2017 blog planning.

 

Best Bloggers Planner – Stick To Stigu

 

Find Out More About Stick To Stigu

Interested? Head over to the Stick To Stigu website where you can find this planner, along with other planner accessories to make your 2017 blog planning pop.

 

You can also keep up to date with Stick To Stigu by following them on Twitter and Facebook.

 

Disclosure: We were sent this treat for the purpose of this review. All views are my own and without a doubt this planner is the bee’s knees.

 

 

This post is linked to

Linkys we love

 

 

Follow:

64 Comments

  1. January 23, 2017 / 2:17 pm

    this looks great. I’d be lost without my planner. There is just something about crossing things off a list that you can’t get the same satisfaction from digitally #marvmondays
    jeremy@thirstydaddy recently posted…My Baby ForeverMy Profile

  2. January 23, 2017 / 10:32 pm

    I’ve heard so many good reviews with this book! #MarvMondays

  3. January 24, 2017 / 5:47 am

    It sounds fun and maybe I’d actually continue to use it after the first few months. I tend to drop off after March or so. 🙂 #dreamteam

  4. January 24, 2017 / 6:20 am

    I looks very interesting, I haven’t used a bloggers planner before I tend to just use a regular notebook. Great review and video xx #dreamteam

  5. January 24, 2017 / 6:51 am

    I should probably invest as a planner, seeing as the one I use know is…my head. And things tend to get lost in there. I’m not an organised person by any means, but writing things down would probably do me good. #DreamTeam
    Squirmy Popple recently posted…Why I took my toddler to a Women’s MarchMy Profile

  6. January 24, 2017 / 6:58 am

    I need to get more organised. My blog has very little plan behind it and I have lists everywhere (including in my head, which isn’t a great plan because with so much going on, I’m very likely to forget). This planner looks like a great idea. #DreamTeam
    Lucy At Home recently posted…Easy Peasy Party Bunting In 3 Quick StepsMy Profile

  7. January 24, 2017 / 7:19 am

    I love stationery too. I started a new job this week and so a new set of stationery was in order (of course). The planner looks really fun.

    Sally @ Life Loving
    Life Loving recently posted…Filmore and UnionMy Profile

  8. January 24, 2017 / 8:00 am

    Oh I’ve never heard of this brand! I am a huge stationery lover and love all the positivity messages – just what us bloggers need!! #DreamTeam

  9. January 24, 2017 / 8:08 am

    Beautiful planner! I think I’ll order one right now, as for I am a person who writes everything down in a planner or notebook and they are all full!;) So, thanks, this came in perfect time! #dreamteam

  10. January 24, 2017 / 8:30 am

    I love the look of this, it’s lush! I love the idea of having a planner but I’m too lazy to ACTUALLY use one. I need to work on this #dreamteam
    Rach recently posted…10 Excuses To Swerve Dieting & ExerciseMy Profile

  11. January 24, 2017 / 9:14 am

    I’m a bit of a notebook nerd but I’d not heard of this one. I’ve managed to stick to my Bullet Journal since May and I’m a chopper and changer as a rule. This one looks awesome! #dreamteam
    Becki Parsons recently posted…The Little One TagMy Profile

  12. January 24, 2017 / 9:30 am

    So sweet. And Easy way to stick to blogging. #dreamteam

  13. January 24, 2017 / 9:45 am

    I have an academic year diary that I’m currently using and I love it to bits, but you’ve just given me stationery envy and I am now coveting this gorgeous planner. May have to go and have a wee peek at them a bit more…#DreamTeam x
    Lisa recently posted…Warming UpMy Profile

  14. January 24, 2017 / 10:08 am

    I keep seeing these planners and I really want one! This one looks great! #dreamteam

  15. January 24, 2017 / 10:15 am

    I love the look of this! I adore stationery and I’ve been looking for a new planner – I’m definitely going to take a look at this one! #dreamteam

  16. January 24, 2017 / 10:16 am

    I really like the look of this, but I already have my diary, calendar and Bullet Journal for this year and I can’t justify buying another one. I need you to tell me in December next year, haha! #DreamTeam

  17. January 24, 2017 / 10:33 am

    I am SUCH a sucker for stationery! If I could, I would probably be a “buy them all!” type but luckily (?) I don’t have the money for that!
    My blog and random thoughts and lists and goals and plans and ideas would be a no-go without my raggedy notebook!
    Jaclyn Bree recently posted…How to Replace the Elastic in Your Cloth DiapersMy Profile

  18. January 24, 2017 / 11:17 am

    Great review! have been looking for something like this so am definitely going to check this out! #dreamteam X

  19. January 24, 2017 / 1:11 pm

    I LOVE stationary, I could spend all day browsing it! I debated whether to get a Stigu this time but then fell in love with the Kikki-K instead! I do love the look of this though! #dreamteam
    five little doves recently posted…A letter to myself on my 17th birthdayMy Profile

  20. January 24, 2017 / 1:51 pm

    I could do with something like this! I have two diaries at the minute and it’s hard to juggle sometimes.

    #DreamTeam
    Cathryn recently posted…Weekly Meal Plan #27My Profile

  21. January 24, 2017 / 4:19 pm

    I don’t have a planner but should probably get one. This one looks great. I do love stationary! #DreamTeam

  22. Helen
    January 24, 2017 / 6:43 pm

    I’ve never had a ‘paper’ blog planner, but this looks really good. When I start maternity leave I want to get a lot more organised with my blog 🙂 #DreamTeam

    Helen x

    http://www.treasureeverymoment.co.uk/

  23. January 24, 2017 / 7:29 pm

    Oh I like it ! looks really nice and I’m looking know for some planner so wort to try this one
    #DreamTeam
    ohmummymia recently posted…Just do it! For yourselfMy Profile

  24. January 24, 2017 / 8:29 pm

    I have heard such great things about these planners, I really must get round to buying one. Fab review #DreamTeam

  25. January 24, 2017 / 9:16 pm

    I’ve never heard of this brand but it looks cool! Argh, too much nice stationery in the world and not enough uses…. #DreamTeam
    Angela Watling recently posted…In the bleak mid-winter…My Profile

  26. January 24, 2017 / 9:16 pm

    I like the look of this but I love my of filo fax #dreamteam

  27. January 24, 2017 / 10:41 pm

    Hi Annette

    nice review, these seem to be going for £16, that seems pricey for when compared to a blank basic planner for £1.99
    what makes the worth the extra cash?

  28. January 24, 2017 / 10:43 pm

    That looks like a fabulous planner, it would be easy to get organised with one like that. The first planner I had was a DoDo book which I received in a goody bag about 8 years ago, I’ve had to have a new planner every year since.

  29. January 25, 2017 / 11:04 am

    Can’t beat a bit of stationary. I hadn’t heard of this brand. I’ll be sure to check them out. Thanks for sharing #DreamTeam

  30. January 25, 2017 / 11:54 am

    Wow … that looks super! Last year was the first year EVER that I used a paper diary all the way through the year. I usually start but then give up. I’ve been eyeing a few out this year, but there are so many to choose from. You look super organised though. Well done you.
    #dreamteam

  31. January 25, 2017 / 1:49 pm

    OMG I need to have that planner! It’s actually got everything I want and need ..it’s going straight onto my wishlist.:) #DreamTeam

  32. January 25, 2017 / 9:30 pm

    I don’t use planners…mayb I should! I tend to use my outlook calendar now.
    #dreamteam

  33. January 25, 2017 / 9:33 pm

    This looks like such a brilliant planner and I am super jealous you have one!!!!! #dreamteam

  34. January 25, 2017 / 10:17 pm

    Hello! *waves!* Only me, popping over from #DreamTeam! I love the rest and zest portion of this planner, such a good idea! 🙂 xxx
    Mrs Lighty recently posted…Babywearing Myths Busted!My Profile

  35. January 26, 2017 / 1:39 pm

    I always love to see your smiley self in person! Stationery is so my thing. I adore lists and notebooks and so this looks like something that would definitely have a place on my kitchen side as I live by diaries. We bloggers need these things in our life!(And I so want to learn how to fold a napkin like that!) Thanks so much for the mention lovely. xx #DreamTeam
    Rhyming with Wine recently posted…The rise and fall of Supermum.My Profile

  36. January 26, 2017 / 3:34 pm

    I absolutely love a good planner, I’ve no idea where I’d be without mine over the past year (very unorganised). Have never heard of these though, will have to check them out. Thanks for linking up to #MarvMondays. Kaye xo

  37. January 28, 2017 / 1:41 am

    This looks like a great planner. But do you use a smart phone too? my fear would be leaving this behind. Who knows, maybe I’ll give it a whirl! #DreamTeam

  38. January 29, 2017 / 2:38 pm

    Looks good – I have a passion planner which is awesome – another blogger introduced me to it. It’s similar but has more space – each day broken down to half hour slots which is useful. #DreamTeam

  39. January 29, 2017 / 8:03 pm

    I can’t imagine ever planning anything in advance – definitely a failing on my part! This looks really good though so worth a look! #dreamteam
    James Hopes recently posted…The Adventures of Fireman Josh!My Profile

  40. January 30, 2017 / 3:50 pm

    How did you KNOW that I desperately need something like this?!? One of my fears is somehow accidentally blowing off putting my comments in on linkies so I’ve got to get it together to make sure that that doesn’t happen! (In addition to organizing the rest of my life!) Thank you! #DreamTeam
    Carolina Twin Mom / Mary Peterson recently posted…Let’s Clean Up Our Closet Catastrophes!My Profile

  41. January 31, 2017 / 1:53 pm

    This planner looks so good. It would definitely be a bloggers dream. Lovely video too #dreamteam
    Edward recently posted…Cocktails Jan 17My Profile

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge