Get Creative with Chalkola Chalk Pens and WIN a pack of your own

 

We love chalking. It’s simple, fun and a fantastic way for the whole family to get creative. In fact, we love it so much that we are planning a floor to ceiling blackboard wall when we have our kitchen renovated. The only trouble with standard chalks are that they can be quite dusty and get all over hands, clothes and fabrics. And, with time the colours tend to be quite pale and dull. Luckily, the clever people over at Chalkola have found a solution. Chalkola chalk pens and chalk markers. Once you get your hands on these, you will never look back, as they bring a whole new level of innovation to traditional chalking.

 

Chalkola Chalk Pens

Chalkola Chalk Pens

 

 

 

Get creative with Chalkola chalk pens

We have been trying out the Chalkola Platinum series, which are the big 15 mm jumbo tipped chalk markers and the Chalkola Premium Wet Wipe Markers, which comes as a pack of 15 6mm chalk pens and 6 metallic markers. Yes… metallic!

 

 

 

 

Drawing with Chalkola chalk pens

We have fallen hook, line and sinker for Chalkola chalk pens. They are so easy to use and the vibrant colours make them a real stand out tool to use for creative projects.

 

Chalkola Chalk Pens

 

The clever thing about these are that they can be used on a wide variety of surfaces including glass and plastic. Little Button made a bee line for a glass star bowl we have, and set about decorating.

 

Chalkola Chalk Pens

Chalkola Chalk Pens

Chalkola Chalk Pens

 

 

The ink went on smoothly and she was very impressed with the instant results you get from these.

 

 

 

 

The New Way To Write Messages

We have been having so much fun coming up with all sorts of ways these chalk pens can be used. One of my favourite ideas is to leave little lunchbox messages for Little Button to discover.

 

 

 

 

WIN a pack of Chalkola Pens in our GIVEAWAY!

Would you like to win a Premium Wet Wipe Markers pack? It’s my favourite pack and contains the 15 chalk pens which are a great size for little hands, and those all-important 6 gorgeous metallic markers. Enter your details below, and I will be crossing my fingers for you.  Good luck!

 

If you can’t wait to get your hands on these, head over to Amazon or the Chalkola website now and grab 15% off with this code 15OFFSTR.

 

 

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

 

 

Disclosure: We received a selection of Chalkola Chalk Pens and Markers for the purposes of a review. Chalkola will be sending the winner of this giveaway a 21 pack of Chalkola Pens directly. All views are my own.

 

 

This post is linked to

Linkys we love

Follow:

47 Comments

  1. February 17, 2017 / 7:12 pm

    I know that my two would adore these, and I would be quite happy to let them colour in various bits of furniture (as they do obvs) with these as they are so pretty!
    Rhyming with Wine recently posted…The Snail and the Fail.My Profile

  2. Sam Rhodes
    February 17, 2017 / 7:41 pm

    Love these! i love the colours and I think the size is fabulous for little hands 🙂

  3. julie
    February 17, 2017 / 8:12 pm

    i love the colors 🙂

  4. February 17, 2017 / 8:41 pm

    Great review post Ann. Love your videos too. I’ve entered to win these.
    Edward recently posted…Fish and ChipsMy Profile

  5. donna
    February 18, 2017 / 6:20 pm

    I really love the metallic coloring

  6. Tracy Hanley
    February 20, 2017 / 9:31 pm

    I love that you can write on glass with them , we have big windows

  7. Pamela Gossage
    February 24, 2017 / 4:32 pm

    They are so bright

  8. Georgina Prince
    February 24, 2017 / 4:36 pm

    i love the range of colours and there also unusual never seen them before x

  9. Katie S
    February 24, 2017 / 4:47 pm

    The gorgeous ‘collectability’ of them, the colours, the metallic, the fact they are stationery <3 !!

  10. kim jackson
    February 24, 2017 / 4:54 pm

    the wonderful colours 😀

  11. Sarah Mackay
    February 24, 2017 / 4:55 pm

    Love how versatile these are

  12. Tracy Nixon
    February 24, 2017 / 5:02 pm

    I love the range of bright colours.

  13. Emma Hawes
    February 24, 2017 / 5:17 pm

    Love the chunky size.

  14. Emma
    February 24, 2017 / 5:22 pm

    Love the colours! 🙂

  15. bex allum
    February 24, 2017 / 5:39 pm

    I love the vibrancy and I love the idea of little lunchbox messages for my little ones using these.

  16. Sarah Wilson
    February 24, 2017 / 6:50 pm

    I love the colour selection!

  17. Andrew Hindley
    February 24, 2017 / 6:59 pm

    The range of colours and there being easy to use

  18. Lynsey Buchanan
    February 24, 2017 / 7:11 pm

    I love the vibrant colour range.

  19. Heather Haigh
    February 24, 2017 / 7:16 pm

    I love how versatile they are and how they give the chalk look without messy breakable lumps of chalk.

  20. Helen Tovell
    February 24, 2017 / 8:01 pm

    The amount of uses and surfaces is great and perfect size for small hands

  21. Lynne Durkin
    February 24, 2017 / 8:03 pm

    Love the colours and the way you can use them on different surfaces.

  22. Emma Davison
    February 24, 2017 / 8:11 pm

    The metallic pens

  23. Laura Kevlin
    February 24, 2017 / 9:22 pm

    I love the advantage of no chalky dust – I have asthma and it looks like my girls may be showing signs so we try hard to avoid allergens in the air. These pens are a perfect alternative to dusty chalks 🙂

  24. Em S
    February 24, 2017 / 9:49 pm

    no dust and no mess, for la lovely chalk effect

  25. Farhana
    February 24, 2017 / 9:50 pm

    Love the concept – You can be naughty without being naughty and write on mums mirrors/window!

  26. Jane Middleton
    February 24, 2017 / 10:14 pm

    that they can be used on plastic

  27. Rubeena Nisha
    February 24, 2017 / 10:33 pm

    The colours are awesome as well as bright and I love the designs I might be able to create using them.

  28. February 25, 2017 / 12:05 am

    i love that they are so versatile and can be used on so many different things

  29. Rich Tyler
    February 25, 2017 / 12:20 am

    How much fun they’ll be

  30. Kat Lucas
    February 25, 2017 / 5:03 am

    I love that you can write on glass

  31. Derek Wilson
    February 25, 2017 / 8:37 am

    I love the wide range of materials that they can be used on. Might have to get some of these for my 5-year old niece. x

  32. February 25, 2017 / 9:01 am

    Ooh this look fun, maybe even fun enough to distract my son from his desperate desire to colour on all our walls 😀

  33. Hayley F
    February 25, 2017 / 9:53 am

    i love the colours and that there not dusty like normal chalk x

  34. Diana
    February 25, 2017 / 10:51 am

    Bright colours 🙂

  35. Ella
    February 25, 2017 / 1:32 pm

    I’m sure my grand-daughter would love these, she absolutely adores to paint and colour in.

  36. simone lee
    February 25, 2017 / 2:22 pm

    LOVE ALL THE BRIGHT HAPPY COLOURS AND YOU CAN DO SO MUCH WITH THEM SUPER

  37. Katy Malkin
    February 25, 2017 / 3:01 pm

    Easy to grip and use for little ones!

  38. Kim Neville
    February 25, 2017 / 3:57 pm

    Perfect for getting creative with the children and labelling items

  39. Sarah Phillips
    February 25, 2017 / 7:23 pm

    I love the range of colours and the range of materials you can use these on!

  40. Natalie Crossan
    February 25, 2017 / 7:30 pm

    they’re lovely and bright xx

  41. Iris W
    February 25, 2017 / 8:12 pm

    They look fab and I like the fact that they can be used on different surfaces, my daughters would love them

  42. Corinne Henson
    February 25, 2017 / 9:05 pm

    I love that you can use them to write on glass. I would decorate some of my children’s drinking glasses

  43. Catherine Gregory
    February 25, 2017 / 9:15 pm

    I love you can write on glass with them and plastic too!

  44. Brandon Sparks
    February 25, 2017 / 9:36 pm

    I like how they are the perfect size for little kids.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

CommentLuv badge