Organise Your Home with Holster Brands

 

Is your little one’s bedroom as messy as Little Buttons? It’s one of those things that we just can’t seem to escape. I tend to throw everything into a big tidy away tub, but come back 5 seconds later to find that the whole kit and caboodle is out all over the floor again. The reason? Because her favourite doll or accessory was in there… somewhere. Thank goodness for the lovely people at Evo Lifestyle products who got in touch with a brilliant solution, Holster Brands.

 

 

Holster Brands

Holster Brands have designed a clever product to help you organise your home. And in our case, Little Buttons bits and pieces in her bedroom. Each holster is like a portable squashy pocket which can be stuck, without any form of adhesive, onto a smooth surface. You literally just firmly press the flap down onto the surface, and there it will stay, until you decide otherwise.

 

 

Made for You

We were sent a beauty pack of 3 Holsters, in white, which go perfectly in Little Buttons bedroom. Our pack came with the Hot Iron Holster, the largest, and two Lil’Holsters which were two different sizes, one wide and the other narrow.

 

Holster Brands

Holster Brands

 

 

The full range of Holsters come in a variety of shapes, sizes, and colours, so can be used to hold different things and reflect your personality. You can view the range here.

 

 

 

Getting organised with Holster Brands

The thing that I love most about Holster Brands are that they can be used to store pretty much anything that will fit in them. They are very easy to move around, so if you change your mind, you can easily peel them off and re-stick them down elsewhere with no mess or fuss.

 

 

I decided to give it a go and stick them to the end of Little Buttons bed, much to her delight. They worked and stayed put!

 

Holster Brands

 

We then choose a few favourite items to stowaway.

 

Holster Brands

Holster Brands

 

 

Using them has become a bit of a game. The different Holster Brands have become various dolly cubbies. A boat bobbing in the sea, a tree house, a bus, and even a rocket to the moon!

 

Holster Brands

 

Ultimately, it helps her to keep her favourite bits to hand, without having to go a-digging through her big tidy away tub all the time. I think they look really cute too.

 

 

Find out more

You can find out more about Holster Brands by visiting their website and following them on twitter @HolsterBrandsUK to see special deals and competitions.

 

 

What would you use them for?

pinterest

Holster Brands

 

 

Disclosure: We were sent a Holster Brands Beauty pack for the purpose of this review. All views are my own.

 

 

This post is linked to

Linkys we love

 

Follow:

22 Comments

  1. October 3, 2016 / 7:00 pm

    This is fab! I’m going to have a little look at their site and see the range. I really need something to hold those annoying kitchen sink sponges and baby bottle cleaners lol 🙂

  2. October 4, 2016 / 5:17 am

    Ooh I need to check out a hot irons holster! I currently keep mine in a large ceramic mug which I’m really isn’t ideal! (Luckily I only have time to use them once every never now so it’s not a major issue – but I still want me one od those!) I love all things storage so this has my name all over it. Thanks for sharing xx #DreamTeam

  3. October 4, 2016 / 5:56 am

    Very cool, they look great don’t they! I saw the photo on Instagram of Barbie hanging out, very cute! #dreamtaem

  4. October 4, 2016 / 11:13 am

    Those are really cute and the Popple would like them because she LOVES to tidy. I don’t know where she got that from – it definitely wasn’t from me or her father. #dreamteam

  5. October 4, 2016 / 1:02 pm

    They look soooo handy. In a small house, we are ALL about storage solutions and organisation! #DreamTeam

  6. October 4, 2016 / 2:25 pm

    These are really clever. I find that I can have one floor of my house tidy at a time

    #DreamTeam

  7. October 4, 2016 / 3:26 pm

    Really great idea and awesome pictures! Thanks for sharing #DreamTeam

  8. October 4, 2016 / 5:32 pm

    So great that they can be moved around and stuck almost anywhere, would be great for holding pens and craft bits on the side of a small desk perhaps.
    #DreamTeam

  9. October 4, 2016 / 6:40 pm

    I love how you used them for all of the girlie junk on the end of the bed- that is some perfect out of the box thinking!

    #dreamteam

  10. October 4, 2016 / 11:28 pm

    I can think of several places to use these. I can never have too many things to organize with. 3 kids ages 7 and under and we are never short of little toys that need a place to be stored. Thanks for sharing! #DreamTeam

  11. October 5, 2016 / 8:45 am

    I love being organised and love stoarge of any kind! great ideas… #dreamteam

  12. October 5, 2016 / 1:03 pm

    Ah, these are cute. They do rely on me actually putting things in them though which is often what lets me down! #dreamlinky

  13. October 5, 2016 / 7:15 pm

    Something what I need. I love reviews which are so handful (not sure if good word:D)
    #DreamTeam

  14. October 5, 2016 / 7:32 pm

    Oooo so simple but so clever. I’d love some for around my work space. I love that they aren’t too imposing either!!
    Thanks for linking to #ablogginggoodtime

  15. October 5, 2016 / 8:29 pm

    The Barbies look like they love their new hang out! They do look pretty handy. Like that they come in white #BloggerClubUK

  16. October 6, 2016 / 12:05 pm

    These look brilliant! I could do with a hot iron holster … #dreamteam

  17. October 6, 2016 / 12:35 pm

    Handy for storage in playrooms, bedrooms or kitchens I reckon! Or maybe somewhere I can always put my phone – constantly hunting that darned thing when I’m half out the door. Thanks for sharing! #DreamTeam

  18. Sarah - mud cakes and wine
    October 6, 2016 / 12:41 pm

    They look rather useful for a range of items and I always like flexible storage #bloggerclubuk

  19. October 8, 2016 / 7:25 am

    Oh I love these! Emma isn’t really old enough to be messier…but I am such a messy one and my other half is always complaining about it 🙁 These look so fab, and really easy to pin up around the bedrooms and keep everything tidy! Xx #dreamteam

  20. October 10, 2016 / 12:15 pm

    These look very handy and I love the idea of hanging them over a bunk bed, very useful #MarvMondays

  21. October 14, 2016 / 11:32 pm

    Great little invention and perfect for little ones rooms as you have shown. There always seems to be so many little bits and pieces that little ones seem to accumulate so something like this that can help organise them better is definitely a welcome addition to their rooms 🙂 Great review, thanks for sharing it on #MarvMondays. Emily

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *